New Management Team For Salford Conservatives

City of Salford Conservatives have elected their Management Team for the forthcoming year at their Annual General Meeting at Patricroft Conservative Club.

  • Chairman: Anne Broomhead
  • Deputy Chairman (Political): Cllr Iain Lindley
  • Deputy Chairman (Membership): Cllr Jillian Collinson
  • Honorary Secretary: Martin McGann
  • Honorary Treasurer: David Lewis
  • Worsley & Eccles South representative: Cllr Andy Cheetham
  • Salford & Eccles representative: Adam Kennaugh

Cllr Karen Garrido, leader of the Conservative Group on Salford City Council, remains an ex-officio member of the Management Team, and Christine Gray continues in her role as co-opted member.