Les Turner

Les was first elected to Salford City Council in 2006 and has served the people of Walkden South Ward continuously to date.In May 2015 Les was elected as Conservative Group Leader and leader of the opposition on Salford City Council.

Jillian Collinson

Cllr Jillian Collinson is one of your three Conservative Councillors for Boothstown & Ellenbrook and the opposition spokesperson for Children's Services. In May 2015 she was elected as the deputy leader of Salford Conservative Group.

Chris Clarkson

Chris Clarkson one of your Conservative Councillors for Worsley ward, having been elected in 2011 and re-elected in 2015 with an increased majority.

Iain Lindley

Iain one of your local Conservative Councillors for Walkden South ward, alongside Cllr Les Turner.Iain grew up in Walkden, attending James Brindley Primary School, Walkden High School and Eccles College before graduating from the University of York.

Bob Clarke

Councillor Bob Clarke was elected as Conservative Councillor for Boothstown & Ellenbrook ward in May 2016.

Click here to find out more about Bob and get in touch.

Graham Compton

Cllr Graham Compton is one of your three Conservative Councillors for Worsley ward.He has representing Worsley, Roe Green, Broadoak and Moorside since 2004.Graham is also the Chairman of the Worsley Area Conservative AssociationClick here to contact Graham.

Karen Garrido

Cllr Karen Garrido is one of your three Conservative Councillors for Worsley ward. A former leader of the Conservative group on Salford City Council, Karen is the Ceremonial Mayor of Salford for 2016/17.

Contact Karen.

Robin Garrido

Cllr Robin Garrido is one of three Conservative Councillors for Boothstown & Ellenbrook ward.He was re-elected in May 2015 with an increased majority as the local Conservative councillor for Boothstown & Ellenbrook ward.Click here for more information about Robin and contact details.

Arnie Saunders

Arnie Saunders is your Conservative Councillor for Kersal and Broughton Park. He was elected at a by-election on Thursday 2nd March 2017.